Club Officers

Every successful club depends on dedicated, passionate leaders.  The LZOC is no different.  Many of our officers have dedicated literally years of personal service to our organization.  Here are the current officers:

President -- Tom Brunner

Vice President -- Jim Blanchard

Secretary -- Nathan Olweiler

Treasurer -- Lee C. Craig

Magazine Editor -- Richard L. Cole/Graphics Ltd.

Classified Ads -- Hank Antoniolli

Foreign Correspondent -- Colin Spong

Lincolnalia -- Robert Barr

Retired Magazines -- Robert Barr

LZOC West Chapter President -- Harold Norton

LZOC Central President -- Ronald N. Schneider

Technical Advisor -- W. Jake Fleming

Membership Management -- Cornerstone Registrations, Ltd.

Chief Judge -- Jerry L. Emery

Website and Social Media Manager -- Robert M. Mead

Board of Directors:

Directors 2015-2017: John D. MacAdams, Nathan H. Olweiler, John L. Sweet III

Directors 2016-2018: Tom Brunner, Allen McWade, Jim Blanchard

Directors, 2017-2019: Lee Craig, Jerry Emery, Carolyn Henderson

© Copyright 2008 - 2021 Lincoln-Zephyr Owners Club

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.  Thanks for visiting.